about hero
gallery 3

About Us

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words which don't look even slightly believable. If you are going to use a passage of Lorem Ipsum, you need to be sure there isn't anything embarrassing hidden in the middle of text. THE AMOUNT OF TEXT WILL VARY DEPENDING ON THE INFO PROVIDED.

CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

We Are Proud To Serve You

D

Danny C.

01/02/2023

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

-

D

Danny C.

01/02/2023

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

-

CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

We Are Proud To Serve You

D

Danny C.

01/02/2023

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

-

CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

We Are Proud To Serve You

CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

We Are Proud To Serve You

J

James B.

12/03/2023

They were prompt, efficient and left the property clean. The price I paid included grinding the four stumps left by the job but they need to come back to complete this step. They say it will take 1 to 1.5 months. I will comment again after the job is complete. So far, good service.

HomeAdvisor

M

Maureen W.

19/08/2022

It was done perfectly!

HomeAdvisor

P

Peggy G.

16/06/2022

They were nice to work with, and left the area spotless.

HomeAdvisor

C

Carrie R.

01/05/2022

I hired Lucca Landscaping to remove at least 50 samplings and 4 trees. Mikel was wonderful to work with. His crew was very professional and hard working. I will hire them again in the future for future projects.

HomeAdvisor

E

Eric B.

23/04/2022

The best part of this company is that they showed up on time and was very professionalâ ¦aka returned phone calls and did some extras that wasnâ t even in the quote.

HomeAdvisor

K

Kathy S.

22/04/2022

They removed one tree and trimmed another. Very nice work and friendly staff.

HomeAdvisor

R

Robb M.

19/04/2022

Lucca Construction & Landscaping is an excellant company. I hired them to take down 4 dead trees and remove all debris. They completed the entire job in one day. Don’t call the big tree companies, call these guys. Their pricing is very reasonable and a much better value than the over priced large companies. You deal directly with the owners not a commissioned estimator. I highly recommend them and will be using them again later this summer with other trees and stump removals.

HomeAdvisor